Good Eats

Perhaps my addiction to the shows on the Food Network has influenced me to photograph the amazing kinds of food that I’ve tried. Whenever I’ve been privileged to eat something as delicious as it looks, why not take a picture of it? It is after all the tastiest form of art!

When I was younger, I hated anything that wasn’t chocolate (which was everything). And if the food was green or hinted that it was a vegetable to some kind, I would not eat it. But as I got older I realized how much I was missing out on! Trying new kinds of cuisine is an essential part of life because you never know, your favorite food could just be around the corner!

Here are some of the delicious foods that I have tasted/baked both abroad and from back home! And if you are not hungry after looking at these, there’s something wrong…

Enjoy!

peace & love
Amanda

2 thoughts on “Good Eats

  1. “And if the food was green or hinted that it was a vegetable to some kind, I would not eat it. ” …and that’s it? just not eat it eh,…hmmmmm (thats a pondering hmm not a hungry mhmmm without an m)

Leave a Reply

